Broadland District Council Planning Committee

The Planning Committee determines building and development management matters that are not specifically delegated to the Director of Place.

Committee members

  • Tony Adams
  • Stuart Beadle
  • Nigel Brennan
  • John Fisher
  • Roger Foulger
  • Caroline Karimi-Ghovanlou
  • Ken Leggett
  • Vacancy
  • Steve Riley
  • Karen Vincent (VC)
  • John Ward (C)

Substitutes: Any Conservative member subject to mandatory training.  Any Liberal Democrat member subject to mandatory training.

View 2023 papers here

View papers from previous years:

Broadland Democratic Services