Broadland District Council Economic Success Policy Development Panel

The Economic Success Policy Development Panel informs and guides the relevant Portfolio Holders to ensure the Council meets its Business Plan objectives.

Panel members

  • Stuart Beadle
  • Nigel Brennan (VC)
  • Sue Catchpole
  • Adrian Crotch (C)
  • Jan Davis
  • Roger Foulger
  • Natasha Harpley
  • Lana Hempsall
  • Greg Peck
  • Richard Potter
  • Karen Vincent

Substitutes: Any Conservative member but not a member of Cabinet.  Any Green member.  Any Labour member.  Any Liberal Democrat member.

View 2023 papers here

View papers from previous years:

Broadland Democratic Services