Broadland District Council Awards Panel

The Awards Panel agrees the Design, Enhancement and Green awards.

Panel members

  • Nigel Brennan
  • John Fisher
  • David Harrison
  • Caroline Karimi-Ghovanlou
  • Eleanor Laming
  • Karen Lawrence
  • Ken Leggett (VC)
  • Vacancy
  • Karen Vincent (C)
  • John Ward

Substitutes: Any Conservative member.  Any Green Member. Any Liberal Democrat member.

View 2023 papers here

View papers from previous years:

Broadland Democratic Services