South Norfolk Council Regulation and Planning Policy Committee

The Regulation and Planning Policy Committee assists Cabinet in the formulation of policies relating to Regulation and Planning Policy.

Committee Members:

  • Councillor Barry Duffin (Vice Chairman)
  • Councillor Florence Ellis (Chairman)
  • Councillor Julian Halls
  • Councillor Phil Hardy
  • Councillor William Kemp
  • Councillor Suzanne Nuri-Nixon
  • Councillor Jeremy Savage
  • Councillor Trevor Spruce
  • Councillor Vic Thomson

View 2023 papers here

View papers from previous years:

South Norfolk Democratic Services