South Norfolk Council Joint Scrutiny Committee

The Joint Scrutiny Committee meets on an ad-hoc basis linked to the key stages of collaborative working between Broadland District Council and South Norfolk Council, as reports are progressed through for member decision at each authority.

The Committee is comprised of six members from each Council.

South Norfolk Countil Committee members:

  • Councillor B Bernard
  • Councillor D Bills
  • Councillor B Duffin
  • Councillor D Elmer
  • Councillor J Hornby (Chairman)
  • Councillor T Spruce

Broadland District Council Committee members:

  • Councillor T Adams (Chairman)
  • Councillor P Bulman
  • Councillor D King
  • Councillor G Nurden
  • Councillor S Riley 
  • Councillor N Shaw

View 2023 papers here

View papers from previous years:

  • no meetings in 2022
  • 2019

South Norfolk Democratic Services