Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places 2023 - 2024. Existing arrangments and Acting Returning Officer (ARO) comments Broadland District Council

Polling District	Designated Polling Place	Elector ate	New Parliament constituency	County Division (CD)	District Ward	Parish/Town	ARO Comments. All stations were inspected in 2022 and 2023. Any changes in red below
BAC1	Acle War Memorial Recreation Centre	2329		Acle	Acle	Acle	No change
BAY1	Aylsham Town Hall	5860		Aylsham	Aylsham	Aylsham	No change
BAY2	Aylsham Town Hall	105				Blickling	No change. No building available in Blickling
BAY3	Burgh Next Aylsham The Reading Room	275				Burgh and Tuttington	No change
BAY4	Marsham Village Hall	546				Marsham	No change
BAY5	Oulton Chapel	154]			Oulton	No change
BBR1	Brundall Memorial Hall	3443		Blofield and Brundall	Brundall	Brundall	No change
BBR2	Cantley Village Hall	576				Cantley	No change. BBR2 Acle CD 2025
BBR3	Postwick Village Hall	318				Postwick	No change
BBR4	Strumpshaw Community Hall	553				Strumpshaw	No change
BBS1A	Blofield Court House	2297			Blofield with South Walsham	Blofield 1	No change
BBS1B	Blofield North Heathlands Social Club and Community Centre	1031	Broadland and			Blofield 2	No change
BBS2	Blofield North Heathlands Social Club and Community Centre	300	Fakenham	Wroxham		Hemblington	No change. BBS2 Blofield & Brundall CD 2025
BBS3	South Walsham Village Hall	615	4			South Walsham	No change. Blofield & Brundall CD 2025
BBS4	Upton Village Hall	527				Upton with Fishley	No change. BBS4 Acle CD 2025
BBS5	Woodbastwick Ranworth Village Hall	289				Woodbastwick	No change
BBU1	Lingwood Village Hall	2112		Acle	Burlingham	Lingwood & Burlingham	No change
BBX1	Brampton Village Hall	145		Aylsham Hevingham & Spixworth	_Buxton	Brampton	No change
BBX2	Buxton Village Hall	1326				Buxton with Lamas	No change
ввх3	Frettenham Village Hall	643				Frettenham	No change. BBX3 Coltishall & Spixworth CD 2025
BCL1	Coltishall Church Room	1110		Manufacture (O. 111 1 11 2	Coltishall	Coltishall	No change
BCL2	Horstead Tithe Barn	49		Wroxham (Coltishall & Spixworth 2025)		Crostwick	No change
BCL3	Horstead Tithe Barn	880		Opixworth 2020)		Horstead w Stanninghall	No change
BDN1	Thorpe Marriott Village Hall	2180	Norwich North	Drayton and Horsford	Drayton North	Drayton North	No change
BDS1	Drayton Village Hall	1968	INOTWICH INOTHI		Drayton South	Drayton South	No change
BEY1	Cawston Village Hall	1234			Eynesford	Cawston	No change
BEY2	Foulsham New Frost Hall	748				Foulsham	No change
BEY3	Foulsham New Frost Hall	58				Themelthorpe	No change
BEY4	Guestwick Village Hall	103				Guestwick	No change
BEY5	Heydon Parish Room	87				Heydon	No change
BEY6	Heydon Parish Room	75	174 121 78 267 37 94 65 222 33 251	Reepham		Salle	No change
BEY7	Wood Dalling Village Hall	174				Wood Dalling	No change
BGW1	Weston Longville Hall For All	121			Great Witchingham	Attlebridge	No change
BGW5	Weston Longville Hall For All	78				Morton on the Hill	No change
BGW6	Weston Longville Hall For All	267				Weston Longville	No change
BGW7	Swannington Church Room	37				Alderford	No change
BGW8	Swannington Church Room	94				Booton	No change
BGW9	Swannington Church Room	65				Brandiston	No change
BGW10	Swannington Church Room	222				Haveringland	No change
BGW11	Swannington Church Room	33				Little Witchingham	No change
BGW12	Swannington Church Room	251				Swannington	No change
BGW2	Great Witchingham Village Hall	504				Great Witchingham	No change
BGW3	Honingham Village Hall	289				Honingham	No change
BGW4	Ringland Village Hall	182				Ringland	No change

BHE1	Hainford Village Hall	815		Hevingham and Spixworth	Hevingham	Hainford	No change. Coltishall & Spixworth CD 2025
BHE2	Hevingham Village Hall	956				Hevingham	No change. Reepham CD 2025
BHE3	Stratton Strawless Burroughes Hall	456	Broadland and Fakenham			Stratton Strawless	No change. Reepham CD 2025
BHF1	Felthorpe Pavilion	600	rakennam	Drayton and Horsford	Horsford and Felthorpe	Felthorpe	No change
BHF2	Horsford Village Hall	3835				Horsford	No change
BHN1	Diamond Jubilee Lodge - Community Centre	4574	Niamodala Niamba	Hellesdon	Hellesdon North West	Hellesdon North West	No change.
BHS1	St Pauls Church	4309	Norwich North		Hellesdon South East	Hellesdon South East	No change
BMA1	Beighton Village Hall	361		Acle	Marshes	Beighton	No change
BMA2	Freethorpe Village Hall	771	Broadland and			Freethorpe	No change
ВМАЗ	Halvergate Playing Field Club	467	Fakenham			Halvergate	No change
BMA4	Reedham Village Hall	926				Reedham	No change
BOC1A	Old Catton Scout Headquarters	3089		Old Catton	Old Catton and Sprowston West	Old Catton 1	No change
BOC1B	Old Catton Recreation Ground Pavilion	1860	Norwich North			Old Catton 2	No change
BOC2	Sprowston Cricket Club	1724				Sprowston West	FUTURE CHANGE. Community building in polling district being built - propose to use this when available
BPL1	Great Plumstead Village Hall	345		Thorpe St Andrew (Wroxham CD 2025)	Plumstead	Great Plumstead	No change
BPL2	Little Plumstead Village Hall	1424	Broadland and			Little Plumstead	No change
BPL3	Thorpe End Village Hall	962	Fakenham			Thorpe End	No change
BRE1	Reepham The Bircham Centre	2097		Reepham	Reepham	Reepham	No change
BSC1	Sprowston Methodist Church	4137	Norwich North	Sprowston	Sprowston Central	Sprowston Central	No change
BSF1	Spixworth Village Hall	31		Hevingham and Spixworth (Coltishall & Spixworth CD 2025)	Spixworth with St Faiths	Beeston St Andrew	No change
BSF2	Spixworth Village Hall		Broadland and			Spixworth	No change
BSF3	Horsham - St Faiths Centre	1446	Fakenham			Horsham St Faith & Newton St Faith	No change
BSN1	Sprowston Sports & Social Club	2975		Woodside	Sprowston East	Sprowston North East	No change
BSS1	Sprowston Gage Road Chapel	4884	Norwich North	Sprowston	Sprowston East	Sprowston South East	No change
BTE1A	Thorpe St Andrew Dussindale Community Centre	3358	INOTWICH INOTH	Thorpe St Andrew	Thorpe St Andrew South East	Thorpe St Andrew South East	No change
BTE1B	Thorpe St Andrew Roxley Hall	2050					No change
BTN1	Taverham Hinks Meadow Hall		Broadland and	Taverham	Taverham North	Taverham North	No change
BTS1	Taverham Village Hall	3643	Fakenham		Taverham South	Taverham South	No change
BTW1A	Thorpe St Andrew Football Clubhouse	2695		Woodside	Thorpe St Andrew North West	Thorpe St Andrew North West	No change. No available building within the polling district
BTW1B	Thorpe St Andrew Our Lady Mother Of God Church Hall	3174	Norwich North				No change. Interim polling district review will need to be carried out later in 2024 to take account of changes which come into effect for the Thorpe St Andrew/Woodside CD 2025
BWR1	Wroxham Church Hall	88		Wroxham		Belaugh	No change
BWR2	Rackheath Holy Trinity Church - room within church	1714	Broadland and			Rackheath	No change.
BWR3	Salhouse Jubilee Hall	1197	Fakenham			Salhouse	No change
BWR4	Wroxham Church Hall	1368				Wroxham	No change