

## Appointments to Outside Organisations

Outside organisation	Representative(s)	2024/25
A47 Alliance	1 representative, 1	Jan Davis, Sue Holland
	substitute	
Aylsham Cittaslow	1 representative	Steve Riley
Committee		
	(must have resided in	
	Aylsham, or within 3	
	miles of it, for the last	
	12 months or occupied	
	as owner or tenant any	
	land or premises	
	therein or had their	
	principal or only place	
Due adland E. C	of work there)	Lan Davila Ct a t
Broadland Futures	1 representative, 1	Jan Davis, <i>Stuart</i>
Initiative Elected Members	substitute	Beadle
Forum		
Broadland Growth	1 shareholder	Steve Riley
	representative	Sue Holland, Štuart
	2 Directors <i>(cllr</i>	Beadle
	appointments)	
Broadland Living	1 shareholder	Steve Riley
	representative	Sue Holland, Natasha
	2 Directors (cllr	Harpley
	appointments)	
Broads Authority	1 representative	James Harvey
CNC Building Control	1 representative, 1	Stuart Beadle, <i>Caroline</i>
	substitute (automatic	Karimi-Ghovanlou
	appointment of Portfolio	
	Holder for Planning and	
	substitute the Chairman	
	of Planning Committee)	
Community Rail Norfolk	1 representative	Jan Davis
_	(appointee has option	
	to join both the Bittern	
	Line CRP Steering	
	Group and Wherry	
	Lines CRP Steering	
	Group)	

Outside organisation	Representative(s)	2024/25
Community Safety Partnership Scrutiny Panel	1 representative, 1 substitute	As per the revised TOR from County this is to be the same as the PCC
	Membership needs to be the same person as the Norfolk Police & Crime Panel	
District Councils' Network	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader)	Sue Holland
East of England Local Government Association Assembly and AGM	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader)	Sue Holland
Greater Norwich Development Partnership Board	3 representatives, 2 substitutes (must include the Leader and the Portfolio Holder for Planning)	Sue Holland, Stuart Beadle, Martin Booth <i>Natasha Harpley, Jan</i> <i>Davis</i>
Greater Norwich Growth Board	1 representative, 1 substitute (automatic appointment of Leader)	Sue Holland, <i>Steve</i> <i>Riley</i>
Internal Drainage Boards		
Broads (2006) Internal <u>Drainage Board</u>	5 representatives	Jan Davis, Sue Catchpole. Nigel Brennan, Grant Nurden, Jo Copplestone
Norfolk Rivers Internal Drainage Board	2 representatives	Nigel Brennan, Ken Kelly
Waveney, Lower Yare and Lothingland Internal Drainage Board	1 representative	Grant Nurden
Local Government Association – General Assembly	1 representative, 1 substitute	Sue Holland, <i>Natasha</i> <i>Harpley</i>
Local Government Association Strategic Aviation (Special Interest Group) (LGA (SASIG))	1 representative	Adrian Tipple

Outside organisation	Representative(s)	2024/25
Norfolk Against Scams Partnership	1 representative	Martin Booth
Norfolk Arts Forum Executive Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	Jo Bailey
Norfolk Biodiversity Partnership	1 representative, 1 substitute	Jess Royal
Norfolk Environmental Credits	1 representative	Jan Davis
Norfolk Health & Wellbeing Board	1 representative, 1 substitute	Natasha Harpley
Norfolk Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute (must be Members of the O&S Committee)	Adrian Tipple
Norfolk Joint Museums Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute (substitute must be from same political party as appointed representative)	Martin Booth
Norfolk Parking Partnership Joint Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute (both should be members of Cabinet)	Martin Booth , <i>Natasha Harpley</i>
Norfolk Police & Crime Panel	1 representative, 1 substitute (both to be Liberal Democrats members)	Sue Catchpole
Norfolk Rail Group	1 representative, 1 substitute	Natasha Harpley
Norfolk Records Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	Grant Nurden
Norfolk Strategic Flood Alliance	1 representative, 1 substitute	Jan Davis
Norfolk Strategic Planning Member Forum	1 representative (Portfolio Holder for Planning), 1 substitute (Portfolio Holder for Housing & Wellbeing)	Stuart Beadle, <i>Natasha Harpley</i>

Outside organisation	Representative(s)	2024/25
Norfolk Waste Partnership	1 representative (must be Portfolio Holder for Environmental Excellence), 1 substitute	Jan Davis, <i>Martin</i> <i>Booth</i>
Norwich Airport Limited Consultative Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	Adrian Tipple, <i>Martin</i> <i>Booth</i>
Norwich Area Museums Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	Martin Booth
NPLAW Board	1 representative (must be a member of Cabinet)	Steve Riley
Transport for Norwich Advisory Committee	1 representative	Natasha Harpley, <i>Jan</i> <i>Davi</i> s
Youth Advisory Board	1 representative	Jess Royal