Broadland District Council Wards, Polling Districts and Parishes

The Ordnance Survey website https://www.ordnancesurvey.co.uk/election-maps/gb/ can help you find your Ward or Parish.

- Either allow the website to track your location or type in 'Broadland' in the search box at the top of the mapping screen.
- Click on 'Boundary' on the left hand side, scroll down and select 'District Wards' and 'Civil Parishes or Communities'.
- To check the name of a boundary, click on a shape on the map and select the type of boundary ('District Wards' or 'Civil Parishes or Communities') and the name appears above the map.

COUNCILLOR(S)	DISTRICT WARD	POLLING DISTRICT	PARISH / TOWN
Lana Hempsall	Acle	BAC1	Acle
Sue Catchpole Abu Miah Steve Riley	Aylsham	BAY1 BAY2 BAY3 BAY4 BAY5	Aylsham (Town) Blicking Burgh and Tuttington Marsham Oulton
Nigel Brennan Paul Newstead	Blofield with South Walsham	BBS1A BBS1B BBS2 BBS3 BBS4 BBS5	Blofield Hemblington South Walsham Upton with Fishley Woodbastwick
Jan Davis Eleanor Laming	Brundall	BBR1 BBR2 BBR3 BBR4	Brundall Cantley Postwick with Witton Strumpshaw
Jess Royal	Burlingham	BBU1	Lingwood and Burlingham

COUNCILLOR(S)	DISTRICT WARD	POLLING DISTRICT	PARISH / TOWN
Mark Goodman	Buxton	BBX1 BBX2 BBX3	Brampton Buxton with Lamas Frettenham
Jo Copplestone	Coltishall	BCL1 BCL2 BCL3	Coltishall Crostwick (PM) Horstead with Stanninghall
Adrian Crotch	Drayton North	BDN1	Drayton North
Paul Auber	Drayton South	BDS1	Drayton South
Dave Thomas	Eynesford	BEY1 BEY2 BEY3 BEY4 BEY5 BEY6 BEY7	Cawston Foulsham Themelthorpe (PM) Guestwick (PM) Heydon (PM) Salle (PM) Wood Dalling
Peter Bulman	Great Witchingham	BGW1 BGW10 BGW11 BGW12 BGW2 BGW3 BGW4 BGW5 BGW5 BGW6 BGW7 BGW8 BGW9	Attlebridge (PM) Morton on the Hill (PM) Weston Longville Alderford Booton (PM) Brandiston (PM) Haveringland (PM) Little Witchingham Swannington Great Witchingham Honingham Ringland
Bill Johnson Shelagh Gurney	Hellesdon North West	BHN1	Hellesdon North West

COUNCILLOR(S)	DISTRICT WARD	POLLING DISTRICT	PARISH / TOWN
Lacy Douglass Simon Jones	Hellesdon South East	BHS1	Hellesdon South East
Shane Ward	Hevingham	BHE1 BHE2 BHE3	Hainford Hevingham Stratton Strawless
Lisa Starling Nich Starling	Horsford & Felthorpe	BHF1 BHF2	Felthorpe Horsford
Grant Nurden	Marshes	BMA1 BMA2 BMA3 BMA4	Beighton Freethorpe Halvergate Reedham
Kenneth Leggett Richard Potter Karen Vincent	Old Catton & Sprowston West	BOC1A BOC1B BOC2	Old Catton Sprowston West
James Harvey	Plumstead	BPL1 BPL2 BPL3	Great Plumstead Little Plumstead Thorpe End
Stuart Beadle	Reepham	BRE1	Reepham
Susan Holland Dan Roper	Spixworth with St Faiths	BSF1 BSF2 BSF3	Beeston St Andrew (PM) Spixworth Horsham & Newton St Faith
Natasha Harpley Adrian Tipple	Sprowston Central	BSC1	Sprowston Central (Town)
Bibin Baby Martin Booth Emma Tovell	Sprowston East	BSN1 BSS1	Sprowston North East (Town) Sprowston South East (Town)
Tony Yousefian Caroline Karimi-Ghovanlou	Taverham North	BTN1	Taverham North

		BTS1	
COUNCILLOR(S)	DISTRICT WARD	POLLING DISTRICT	PARISH / TOWN
Stuart Clancy Ken Kelly	Taverham South	BTN1 BTS1	Taverham South
Jo Bailey Calix Eden Peter Berry	Thorpe St Andrew North West	BTW1A BTW1B	Thorpe St Andrew North West (Town)
Jonathan Emsell Fraser Bowe Trudy Mancini-Boyle	Thorpe St Andrew South East	BTE1A BTE1B	Thorpe St Andrew South East (Town)
Martin Murrell Fran Whymark	Wroxham	BWR1 BWR2 BWR3 BWR4	Belaugh (PM) Rackheath Salhouse Wroxham