DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Election of Councillors to Aslacton Parish Council on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Trevor Holden, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Description (if any) | Number of Votes* |
|--|----------------------|------------------|
| ALDRICH, Michael Peter | | 67 |
| BANCROFT, Susan Colleen | | 105 Elected |
| BENNETT, Charlotte Ann (Known as BENNETT, Charlie) | | 96 Elected |
| BROOMHALL, Keith | | 84 Elected |
| JARRETT, Janine | | 117 Elected |
| STURMAN, Patrick Andrew | | 30 |
| TEMPEST, Andrew George (Known as TEMPEST, Andy) | | 106 Elected |
| THURGAR, Louise Elizabeth | | 125 Elected |
| WILKINSON, Sally Eileen | | 97 Elected |

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

| The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: | | Number of ballot papers |
|--|---|-------------------------|
| Α | want of an official mark | 0 |
| В | voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to | 0 |
| С | writing or mark by which voter could be identified | 0 |
| D | being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty | 1 |
| Е | rejected in part | 0 |
| | Total | 1 |

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 379 Ballot papers issued: 182 Turnout: 48.02%

And I do hereby declare that, Susan Colleen Bancroft, Keith Broomhall, Janine Jarrett, Louise Elizabeth Thurgar, Sally Eileen Wilkinson, Charlotte Ann Bennett and Andrew George Tempest are duly elected.

Dated Friday 5 May 2023

Trevor Holden Returning Officer