DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Election of Councillors to South Norfolk Council for the Diss & Roydon Ward on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Trevor Holden, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BROWNE, Sonia Leonora	Liberal Democrat	598
COPPLE, lan Peter	Labour Party	394
DANIEL, Timothy Peter Charles (Known as DANIEL, Tim)	Labour And Co-Operative Party	452
HOWARD, Andrew David	Liberal Democrat	410
KIDDIE, Keith Walter	Local Conservatives	1024 Elected
MCGINTY, Anne-Marie Emily Louise	The Green Party	444
MINSHULL, Graham Terence William	Local Conservatives	1056 Elected
MURPHY, Kieran Francis	Local Conservatives	906 Elected
REEDER, Ann Margaret	Labour And Co-Operative Party	438
ROE, Matthew David	The Green Party	262
WENMAN, Trevor Leonard	Liberal Democrat	553
WILLIAMSON, Thomas Robert (Known as WILLIAMSON, Tom)	The Green Party	253

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		10
E	rejected in part		0
		Total	10

Dated Friday 5 May 2023

Trevor Holden Returning Officer

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 8534 Ballot papers issued: 2416 Turnout: 28.31%

And I do hereby declare that, Keith Walter Kiddie, Graham Terence William Minshull and Kieran Francis Murphy are duly elected.

Dated Friday 5 May 2023

Trevor Holden Returning Officer