BROADLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTIONS - 4 MAY, 2023

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

Polling Station number	Polling Station	Polling Districts	Electorate as at 1 April 2023	Electoral Ward (and Parish/Town election, if applicable)
B01	Acle War Memorial Recreation Centre	BAC1	2292	ACLE
B02	Aylsham Town Hall	BAY1/2	3115	AYLSHAM
B03	Aylsham Town Hall	BAY2, BAY1/1	2904	
B04	Burgh Next Aylsham The Reading Room	BAY3	273	
B05	Marsham Village Hall	BAY4	556	
	Oulton Chapel	BAY5	156	
B07	Brundall Memorial Hall	BBR1/1	1689	BRUNDALL
B08	Brundall Memorial Hall	BBR1/2	1802	
B09	Cantley Village Hall	BBR2	583	
B10	Postwick Village Hall	BBR3	318	
B11	Strumpshaw Community Hall	BBR4	561	
B12	Blofield Court House	BBS1A	2262	
B13	Blofield North Heathlands Social Club and Community Centr	BBS1B, BBS2	1330	
B14	South Walsham Village Hall	BBS3	617	BLOFIELD WITH SOUTH WALSHAM
B15	Upton Village Hall	BBS4	543	
B16	Woodbastwick Ranworth Village Hall	BBS5	300	
B17	Lingwood Village Hall	BBU1	2128	BURLINGHAM
B18	Brampton Village Hall	BBX1	149	
B19	Buxton Village Hall	BBX2	1322	BUXTON
B20	Frettenham Village Hall	BBX3	650	
B21	Coltishall Church Room	BCL1	1125	COLTISHALL
B22	Horstead Tithe Barn	BCL2, BCL3	931	COLTISHALL
B23	Thorpe Marriott Village Hall	BDN1	2185	DRAYTON NORTH
B24	Drayton Village Hall	BDS1	1973	DRAYTON SOUTH
B25	Cawston Village Hall	BEY1	1254	EYNESFORD
B26	Foulsham New Frost Hall	BEY2, BEY3	810	
B27	Guestwick Village Hall	BEY4	105	
B28	Heydon Parish Room	BEY5, BEY6	168	
B29	Wood Dalling Village Hall	BEY7	176	
B30	Weston Longville Hall For All	BGW1, BGW5, BGW6	470	GREAT WITCHINGHAM inc. Weston Longville Parish Council (Station Number B30 - BGW6)
B31	Swannington Church Room	BGW10, BGW11, BGW12, BGW7, BGW8, BGW9	700	
B32	Great Witchingham Village Hall	BGW2	524	
B33	Honingham Village Hall	BGW3	292	
B34	Ringland Village Hall	BGW4	184	
B35	Hainford Village Hall	BHE1	817	
B36	Hevingham Village Hall	BHE2	958	HEVINGHAM
B37	Stratton Strawless Burroughes Hall	BHE3	475	
B38	Felthorpe Pavilion	BHF1	610	HORSFORD AND FELTHORPE
B39	Horsford Village Hall	BHF2/1	1881	
B40	Horsford Village Hall	BHF2/2	1946	

BROADLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTIONS - 4 MAY, 2023

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

B41	Hellesdon NW Diamond Jubilee Lodge - Community Centre	BHN1/1	2226	HELLESDON NORTH WEST
B42	Hellesdon NW Diamond Jubilee Lodge - Community Centre	BHN1/2	2426	inc. Hellesdon Parish Council - North West Ward
B43	Hellesdon SE St Pauls Church	BHS1/1	2342	HELLESDON SOUTH EAST
B44	Hellesdon SE St Pauls Church	BHS1/2	2003	inc. Helleson Parish Council - South East Ward
B45	Beighton Village Hall	BMA1	369	MARSHES
B46	Freethorpe Village Hall	BMA2	783	
B47	Halvergate Playing Field Club	BMA3	465	
B48	Reedham Village Hall	BMA4	942	
B49	Old Catton Scout Headquarters	BOC1A	3093	OLD CATTON AND SPROWSTON WEST inc. Sprowston Town Council - West Ward (Station no. B51 - BOC2)
B50	Old Catton Recreation Ground Pavilion	BOC1B	1870	
B51	Sprowston Cricket Club	BOC2	1752	
B52	Great Plumstead Village Hall	BPL1	346	PLUMSTEAD
B53	Little Plumstead Village Hall	BPL2	1446	
B54	Thorpe End Village Hall	BPL3	959	
B55	Reepham The Bircham Centre	BRE1	2128	REEPHAM
B56	Sprowston Methodist Church	BSC1/1	2133	SPROWSTON CENTRAL
B57	Sprowston Methodist Church	BSC1/2	2050	inc. Sprowston Town - Central Ward
B58	Spixworth Village Hall	BSF1, BSF2	2988	SPIXWORTH WITH ST FAITHS
B59	Horsham - St Faiths Centre	BSF3	1464	
B60	Sprowston Sports And Social Club	BSN1	2863	SPROWSTON EAST inc. Sprowston Town - South East Ward
B61	Sprowston Gage Road Chapel	BSS1/1	2410	
B62	Sprowston Gage Road Chapel	BSS1/2	2502	
B63	Thorpe St Andrew Dussindale Community Centre	BTE1A/1	1686	THORPE ST ANDREW SOUTH EAST inc. Thorpe St Andrew Town - South East Ward
B64	Thorpe St Andrew Dussindale Community Centre	BTE1A/2	1763	
B65	Thorpe St Andrew Roxley Hall	BTE1B	2087	
B66	Taverham Hinks Meadow Hall	BTN1/1	1770	TAVERHAM NORTH
B67	Taverham Hinks Meadow Hall	BTN1/2	2303	
B68	Taverham Village Hall	BTS1/1	1726	— TAVERHAM SOUTH
B69	Taverham Village Hall	BTS1/2	1917	
B70	Thorpe St Andrew Football Clubhouse	BTW1A	2712	THORPE ST ANDREW NORTH WEST
B71	Thorpe St Andrew Our Lady Mother Of God Church Hall	BTW1B	3217	inc. Thorpe St Andrew Town - North West Ward
B72	Wroxham Church Hall	BWR1, BWR4	1463	WROXHAM
B73	Rackheath Holy Trinity Church R467	BWR2	1662	
B74	Salhouse Jubilee Hall	BWR3	1226	