

# Licensing & Regulatory Committee

# Agenda

### Date

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Members of the Licensing & Regulatory Committee (subject to confirmation of your appointment to this committee at the Council AGM earlier that evening)

Mrs J K Copplestone Mr S Dunn Mr R F Grady Mrs S C Gurney Mrs L H Hempsall Mr R J Knowles Mr K G Leggett MBE Mr I N Moncur Mr V Ray-Mortlock Mrs B H Rix Mr V B Tapp Mr D B Willmott

### Time

8.00 pm or on the rising of the Council AGM if later

### Place

Council Chamber Thorpe Lodge 1 Yarmouth Road Thorpe St Andrew Norwich

### Contact

Dawn Matthews tel (01603) 430404

Broadland District Council Thorpe Lodge 1 Yarmouth Road Thorpe St Andrew Norwich NR7 0DU E-mail: dawn.matthews@broadland.gov.uk



If any member wishes to clarify details relating to any matter on the agenda they are requested to contact the relevant Head of Service.

# @BDCDemServices

#### The Openness of Local Government Bodies Regulations 2014

Under the above Regulations, any person may take photographs, film and audio-record the proceedings and report on all public meetings. If you do not wish to be filmed / recorded, please notify an officer prior to the start of the meeting. The Council has a protocol, a copy of which will be displayed outside of each meeting room and is available on request.

# The Chairman will ask if anyone wishes to film / record this meeting

## AGENDA

Page No

- 1 To receive declarations of interest under Procedural Rule no 8
- 2 Apologies for absence
- 3 Appointment of Chairman

To appoint the Chairman of the Committee for 2018/19

### 4 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appoint the Vice-Chairman of the Committee for 2018/19

P C Kirby Chief Executive