

Extraordinary Council

Agenda

Members of the Council

Mrs K A Vincent Mr R R Foulger (Chairman) (Vice Chairman)

Mr A D Adams Mrs J Leggett Mr S C Beadle Mr K G Leggett MBE Mr N J Brennan Mr I J Mackie Mrs T M Mancini-Boyle Mr D J Britcher Mr P E Bulman Mr I N Moncur Ms S J Catchpole Mr M L Murrell Mr S M Clancy Ms J A Neesam Mr G K Nurden Mrs B Cook Mrs J K Copplestone Mr G Peck Mr A D Crotch Mrs S M Prutton Mr J J Emsell Mr S Riley

Mr J F Fisher Mr D Roper
Ms R M Grattan Ms C E Ryman-Tubb
Mrs S C Gurney Mr N C Shaw
Ms N J Harpley Mr M D Snowling MBE
Mr D G Harrison Mrs L A Starling
Mrs L H Hempsall Mr D M Thomas

Ms S I Holland
Mrs N C Karimi-Ghovanlou
Mr K S Kelly
Mr D King
Mrs S Lawn
Dr K E Lawrence
Mr S Mrs J L Thomas
Mr S A Vincent
Mr S C Walker
Mr J M Ward
Mr F Whymark

Date

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Time

7.00pm

Place

Council Chamber

Thorpe Lodge
1 Yarmouth Road
Thorpe St Andrew
Norwich

Contact

Dawn Matthews tel (01603) 430404

Broadland District Council Thorpe Lodge 1 Yarmouth Road Thorpe St Andrew Norwich NR7 0DU



E-mail: dawn.matthews@broadland.gov.uk
https://www.broadland.gov.uk/



@BDCDemServices

Trevor Holden 24 March 2020

The Openness of Local Government Bodies Regulations 2014

Under the above Regulations, any person may take photographs, film and audio-record the proceedings and report on all public meetings. If you do not wish to be filmed / recorded, please notify an officer prior to the start of the meeting. The Council has a protocol, a copy of which will be displayed outside of each meeting room and is available on request.

This meeting will be live streamed and can be viewed on the Council's website

AGENDA

Page No

1 Emergency Powers – COVID-19

report to follow

Trevor Holden Managing Director