

Outside Bodies	No. REPS	2023/24 Member Appointment
A47 Alliance	1 representative, 1 substitute	Michael Rosen / <i>sub vacant</i>
Border Hoppa	1 representative	Chris Brown
Big Sky Ventures Board	3 representative	John Fuller - Shareholder Rep Terry Laidlaw Kathryn Cross
Broadland Futures Initiative Elected Members Forum	1 representative, <i>1</i> <i>substitute</i> (must be a member of the Cabinet)	Richard Elliot, <i>Robert Savage</i>
Broads Authority	1 representative	Martyn Hooton
CNC Board	1 representative	Robert Savage, James Easter
Community Safety Partnership Scrutiny Panel	1 representative, 1 substitute Membership needs to be the same person as the Norfolk Police & Crime Panel	Membership same as PCC
District Council's Network	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader)	Daniel Elmer, <i>Graham Minshull</i>
East of England Local Government Association Assembly and AGM	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader), <i>1 substitute</i>	Daniel Elmer, <i>Graham Minshull</i>
Greater Norwich Development Partnership	3 representatives (must include the Leader and the Portfolio Holder Planning)	Daniel Elmer, Lisa Neal, Josh Wooliscroft
Greater Norwich Growth Board	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader) & 1 substitute	Daniel Elmer. <i>Graham Minshull</i>
Hingham Education Trust	1 representative	Josh Wooliscroft
Local Government Ass General Assembly	1 representative, 1 substitute	Daniel Elmer, Graham Minshull
Norfolk Arts Forum Executive Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	lan Spratt, <i>James Eddy</i>
Norfolk Environmental Credits	1 representative	John Fuller

Norfolk Strategic Planning Member Forum	1 representative, <i>1</i> <i>substitute</i>	Lisa Overton-Neal, Daniel Elmer
Norfolk Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	1 representative, 1 <i>substitute</i>	Justin Cork, <i>Brendon Bernard</i>
	(must be members of Scrutiny)	
Norfolk Health and Wellbeing Board (ICB)	1 representative, 1 <i>substitute</i>	Kim Carsok, Andy Evans
Norfolk Joint Museums Committee	1 representative, <i>1</i> <i>substitute</i>	Jeremy Rowe, James Eddy
	(substitute must be from same political party as rep)	
Norfolk Leaders' Group	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader)	Daniel Elmer
Norfolk Parking Partnership Joint Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute (both should be	Lisa Overton-Neal sub vacant
Norfolk Police and Crime Panel	members of Cabinet) 1 representative, 1 substitute (both to be Conservative members)	James Easter, <i>Kieran Murphy</i>
Norfolk Rail Group	1 representative, <i>1</i> <i>substitute</i>	Robert Savage, Dave Roberts
Norfolk Records Committee	1 representative, <i>1</i> <i>substitute</i>	Kathryn Cross, <i>Kim Carsok</i>
Norfolk Rivers Internal Drainage Board	2 representatives	Robert Savage, Deborah Sacks
Norfolk Waste Partnership	1 representative (must be Portfolio Holder responsible for waste), <i>1</i> <i>substitute</i>	Keith Kiddie, <i>Martyn Hooton</i>
Norwich Area Museums Committee	1 representative	Trevor Graham
Royal Norfolk Agricultural Association	1 representative	John Fuller
South Norfolk Youth Advisory Board	1 representative	Kieran Murphy
Transport for Norwich Advisory Committee	1 representative	Lisa Overton-Neal
Venta Icenorum JAB	3 representatives	John Overton, Jim Webber, John Cook
Norfolk Strategic Flood Authority Board	1 representative	Richard Elliot
Norfolk Strategic Flood Alliance	1 representative	Richard Elliot
Norfolk Recreational Impact Avoidance and Mitigation Strategy Board (Norfolk RAMS Board)	1 representative	Lisa Neal
Waveney, Lower Yare & Lothingland IDB	Up to 6 representatives	Brendon Bernard, James Eddy, Chris Brown, Kieran Murphy, Clayton Hudson & Suzane Wateridge