

Outside Bodies	No. REPS	2025/26 Member Representative
A47 Alliance	1 representative, 1 substitute	Michael Rosen / sub vacant
Border Hoppa	1 representative	Chris Brown
Big Sky Ventures Board	3 representatives 2 Director appointments and 1 Shareholder representative	John Fuller - Shareholder Rep Terry Laidlaw Kathryn Cross
Broadland Futures Initiative Elected Members Forum	1 representative, 1 substitute (must be a member of the Cabinet)	Richard Elliot, <i>Robert Savage</i>
Broads Authority	1 representative	Martyn Hooton
CNC Board	1 representative	Robert Savage, <i>James Easter</i>
Community Safety Partnership Scrutiny Panel	1 representative, 1 substitute Membership needs to be the same person as the Norfolk Police & Crime Panel	Membership same as PCC
District Council's Network	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader)	Daniel Elmer, <i>Graham Minshull</i>
Local Government East (Previously East of England Local Government Association Assembly and AGM)	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader), 1 substitute	Daniel Elmer, <i>Graham Minshull</i>
Greater Norwich Development Partnership	3 representatives (must include the Leader and the Portfolio Holder Planning)	Daniel Elmer, Lisa Neal, Josh Wooliscroft
Greater Norwich Growth Board	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader) & 1 substitute	Daniel Elmer. <i>Graham Minshull</i>
Hingham Education Trust	1 representative	Josh Wooliscroft
Local Government Ass General Assembly	1 representative, 1 substitute	Daniel Elmer, <i>Graham Minshull</i>
Norfolk Arts Forum Executive Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	Ian Spratt, <i>James Eddy</i>
Norfolk Environmental Credits	1 representative	John Fuller

Norfolk Strategic Planning Member Forum	1 representative, 1 substitute	Lisa Overton-Neal, <i>Daniel Elmer</i>
Norfolk Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	Justin Cork, <i>Brendon Bernard</i>
	(must be members of Scrutiny)	
Norfolk Health and Wellbeing Board (ICB)	1 representative, 1 substitute	Kim Carsok, <i>Andy Evans</i>
Norfolk Joint Museums Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	
	(substitute must be from same political party as rep)	Jeremy Rowe, <i>James Eddy</i>
Norfolk Leaders' Group	1 representative (automatic appointment of Leader)	Daniel Elmer
Norfolk Parking Partnership Joint Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute (both should be	Lisa Overton-Neal <i>sub vacant</i>
	members of Cabinet)	
Norfolk Police and Crime Panel	1 representative, 1 substitute (both to be Conservative members)	James Easter, <i>Kieran Murphy</i>
Norfolk Rail Group	1 representative, 1 substitute	Robert Savage, <i>Dave Roberts</i>
Norfolk Records Committee	1 representative, 1 substitute	Kathryn Cross, <i>Kim Carsok</i>
Norfolk Rivers Internal Drainage Board	2 representatives	Robert Savage, Deborah Sacks
Norfolk Waste Partnership	1 representative (must be Portfolio Holder responsible for waste), 1 substitute	Keith Kiddie, Martyn Hooton
Norwich Area Museums Committee	1 representative	Trevor Graham
Royal Norfolk Agricultural Association	1 representative	John Fuller
South Norfolk Youth Advisory Board	1 representative	Kieran Murphy
Transport for Norwich Advisory Committee	1 representative	Lisa Overton-Neal
Venta Icenorum JAB	3 representatives	John Overton, Jim Webber, John Cook
Norfolk Strategic Flood Authority Board	1 representative	Richard Elliot
Norfolk Strategic Flood Alliance	1 representative	Richard Elliot
Norfolk Recreational Impact Avoidance and Mitigation Strategy Board (Norfolk RAMS Board)	1 representative	Lisa Overton-Neal
Waveney, Lower Yare & Lothingland IDB	Up to 6 representatives	Brendon Bernard, James Eddy, Chris Brown, Kieran Murphy, Clayton Hudson & Suzane Wateridge